Congratulations to our new Board of Directors and Committee Members

Executive Committee (March 2021-March 2022)

Linda Theis, President

Jeff Barefoot, President Elect VP

Gary Taphorn,  2nd VP

Jacqui Fetsko, Treasurer


Gretchen Schellenger,  Secretary

Molly Smith, Immediate Past President

Board of Directors 

Executive Committee members, plus the following individuals:

Linda Harvey, District 1 VP

Piroska Papp, District 2 VP

Ed Sitter, District 2 VP

Liz Kent, District 3 VP

Pastor Walter Moss, District 3 VP

Bill Serra, District 5 VP

Laura Streitman,  District 5 VP

Jeannine Jones, Candidate Endorsement Committee

Margie Christie, Strategic Policy Forum

Meg Wittman, Legislative Analysis/Review Task Force